: 0

The Supersuckers - Mid-Fi Field Recordings Vol. 2: Live at The Magic Bag, Ferndale, MI - CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

The Supersuckers - Mid-Fi Field Recordings Vol. 2: Live at The Magic Bag, Ferndale, MI - CD

Item #: UPCD33
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
After years of trying and countless failed attempts, The Supersuckers have finally been captured for the download of their first ever live rock CD. Recorded in beautiful Ferndale, MI on a glorious Tuesday night, "Mid-Fi Field Recordings Vol. 2: Live at The Magic Bag, Ferndale, MI" is here at last. Hear the 'Suckers tear through 20+ killer songs spanning 15 years of ass kicking like it's a Saturday night at the Enormo-Dome, because that's what they do, every night is Saturday night and every morning is Sunday morning coming down for these rock-n-roll die-hards. So go get it, grab it and see how the rock show oughtta be done. If only all bands could be this good.

Track Listing:
1. Rock-N-Roll Records
2. Rock Your Ass
3. Bad, Bad, Bad
4. The Evil Powers Of Rock-N-Roll
5. Creepy Jackalope Eye
6. Bruises To Prove It
7. Supersucker Drive-By Blues
8. I Want The Drugs
9. Bubblegum & Beer
10. My Victim
11. Luck
12. Dirt Roads, Dead Ends And Dust
13. Fisticuffs
14. Gone Gamblin'
15. How To Maximize Your Kill Count
16. Goodbye
17. Pretty Fucked Up
18. That Is Rock-N-Roll
19. Jailbreak
20. Born With A Tail

You may also be interested in:

  • Supersuckers Must've Been High Demos CD
    Item #: UPCD71
    "How are we gonna pull this off?" that was the question going into the making of Must've Been High and here is the answer. These demos were the brainchild of our producer, Randall Jamail, who had the genius idea of bringing me out to Houston to flesh out some arrangements of my songs with Jesse Dayton and Brian Thomas backing me up. Their input was clearly instrumental in getting us through the door of sounding like a real country band and I don't think that Must've Been High would have been nearly as good a record if we hadn't done these demos first. So hat's off to Randall and special thank you's go out to the amazing Mr. Jesse Dayton and his incomparable sidekick, Brian Thomas for helping me get these songs to sound so durn good. Enjoy! 1. Roamin' Round 2. Roadworn and Weary 3. The Captain 4. Blow You Away 5. Juicy Pureballs 6. One Cigarette Away 7. Barricade Presented by our friends at . Get details on all of OBB's aluminum-clad thrillers at .
    • $3.00
  • Eddie Spaghetti (Signed) Old No. 2 Promo Poster - Large
    Item #: UPAP27
    This rare signed promotional poster measures 18" x 21"
    • $10.00
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.