: 0

Supersuckers - Get The Hell LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Supersuckers - Get The Hell LP

Item #: UPLP29
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Supersuckers return in 2013 with their first rock record in 5 years and their best one in 10. Get the Hell brings back the kind of attitude the band is known for. A must for every fan and it includes a very unique cover of Never Let Me Down Again by Depeche Mode. "If you don't like Supersuckers , you don't like Rock and Roll" - Lemmy Kilmister of Motörhead.

Side 1
1. Intro
2. Get the Hell
3. Something About You
4. Fuck Up
5. High Tonight
6. Pushin' Thru
7. Never Let Me Down Again

Side 2
1. Gluttonous
2. Disaster Bastard
3. Bein' Bad
4. That's What You Get For Thinking
5. Shut Your Face
6. Rock On

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.